Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Shadow Lands

Wednesday, 19th February, 9:00 am - Monday, 2nd March, 10:00 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Hine

Thursday, 20th February, 7:30 pm - Friday, 21st February, 7:30 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Wild Dogs Under My Skirt

Saturday, 22nd February, 7:30 pm - Sunday, 23rd February, 7:30 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Old, Bold and Going Nowhere

Thursday, 27th February, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 29th February, 6:00 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Chick’n a Box

Friday, 28th February, 6:00 pm - Sunday, 1st March, 6:00 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Kingdom of Katz

Saturday, 29th February, 8:00 pm - Sunday, 1st March, 8:00 pm

March 2020

Jack Ansett: In His Prime

Friday, 6th March, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ben Hurley – The Endless Summer Tour

Saturday, 7th March, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music to Make Things To

Saturday, 14th March, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Josh Davies – Look! I’m Blind!

Saturday, 14th March, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Indigo Festival *CANCELLED*

Saturday, 21st March, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

No Exit *POSTPONED*

Thursday, 26th March, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 28th March, 7:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events