Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

One Hill of a Fight

Saturday, 27th May, 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm
June 2017

Coaltown Blues

Wednesday, 7th June, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 10th June, 7:30 pm

Bodies Entwined

Friday, 16th June, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 17th June, 7:30 pm

thursdays.child

Wednesday, 21st June, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 24th June, 7:30 pm

(A Smidge of) Pidge

Thursday, 29th June, 8:00 pm - Saturday, 1st July, 8:00 pm
July 2017

MATARIKI in the CITY

Saturday, 1st July, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

GRAND TEASE – Hamilton

Saturday, 8th July, 7:00 pm

The Wonderful Wizard of TRON

Tuesday, 11th July, 10:30 am - Saturday, 15th July, 1:00 pm

Literary salon – Stanza Nine!

Thursday, 20th July, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Nukes III – Album Release Show

Saturday, 22nd July, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Wel
Trust-Waikato
Antanas-Procuta
HCC
DTI
IT-Partners
Crombie-Lockwood
UFF
Holmes
ACLX
Julia-Watkins
Kingstons
Duffield-Murray
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Barbara-Turner-James-Gee
Slater
logan-campbell-logo
 
+ Export Events