Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Music to Make Things To

Saturday, 24th October, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Polapalooza “Seasons” Showcase

Saturday, 24th October, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Hopetoun Brown

Thursday, 29th October, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

James Roque – Boy Mestizo

Friday, 30th October, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

People You Know presents Spooky Songs

Saturday, 31st October, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

The Meteor’s Halloween Double Feature

Saturday, 31st October, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Cinema Improviso presents War-Gods of the Deep

Saturday, 31st October, 9:00 pm - 10:15 pm

November 2020

Unearthed

Thursday, 5th November, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 7th November, 7:00 pm

Improv Sundae

Sunday, 8th November, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Garden of Rikki Tikki Tavi | A Wintec Theatre Production

Wednesday, 11th November, 7:00 pm - Thursday, 12th November, 10:30 am

Wintec Music and Performing Arts Showcase

Wednesday, 11th November, 7:00 pm - Friday, 20th November, 7:00 pm

PechaKucha Hamilton Vol 43

Friday, 13th November, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events