Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

plumbum

Saturday, 23rd November 2019, 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Dogfight

Friday, 29th November 2019, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 14th December 2019, 7:30 pm

December 2019

An Evening In with Ruby Lyon

Monday, 16th December 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guy Williams “Some Places” Tour 2019 | Extra Hamilton show!

Tuesday, 17th December 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Choir with Benefits Tron City Christmas Sing

Wednesday, 18th December 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Improv Show Before Christmas

Thursday, 19th December 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

January 2020

Paul Ubana Jones

Saturday, 25th January, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2020

Yes, Yes, Georgette: A Romantic Salon.

Thursday, 13th February, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harmonic Resonators & The Nukes

Friday, 14th February, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Scottish Harp & Guitar – Rachel Hair & Ron Jappy

Tuesday, 18th February, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Hine

Thursday, 20th February, 7:30 pm - Friday, 21st February, 7:30 pm

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020 – Wild Dogs Under My Skirt

Saturday, 22nd February, 7:30 pm - Sunday, 23rd February, 7:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events