Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

November 2016

Lifeworld by Footnote NZ Dance

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Pax Assadi – Live in Hamilton

Friday, 4th November 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

PechaKucha Volume 26

Thursday, 10th November 2016, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Anthony the “Musician” EP Release

Friday, 11th November 2016, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Dr Richard Swainson Celebrates 1966-2016

Saturday, 12th November 2016, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Badass Women

Thursday, 17th November 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Back To The School Disco

Saturday, 19th November 2016, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm

I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change.

Friday, 25th November 2016, 7:30 pm - Friday, 9th December 2016, 7:30 am
December 2016

TREES At The Meteor

Thursday, 15th December 2016, 7:00 pm - Tuesday, 20th December 2016, 10:00 pm
March 2017

The Meteor Theatre – Have Your Say!

Thursday, 16th March, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Wel
Trust-Waikato
Antanas-Procuta
HCC
DTI
IT-Partners
Crombie-Lockwood
UFF
Holmes
ACLX
Julia-Watkins
Kingstons
Duffield-Murray
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Barbara-Turner-James-Gee
Slater
logan-campbell-logo
 
+ Export Listed Events