Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Boot. – Hamilton Fringe Festival 2017

Wednesday, 25th October, 8:30 pm - Friday, 27th October, 8:30 pm

Watching Paint Dry – Hamilton Fringe Festival 2017

Thursday, 26th October, 6:30 pm - Saturday, 28th October, 6:30 pm

The David Merritt Poetry Experience – Hamilton Fringe Festival 2017

Saturday, 28th October, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Glass Shards – Hamilton Fringe Festival 2017

Saturday, 28th October, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
November 2017

Concert @ The Meteor

Wednesday, 1st November, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Literary Salon – Stanza 11!

Thursday, 2nd November, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Goth and the Pixie – Album Release Show

Friday, 3rd November, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Star & Garter Burlesque Show – CANCELLED

Saturday, 4th November, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, 10th November, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 18th November, 7:30 pm

Delaney Davidson presents The Magic Lightbox

Wednesday, 22nd November, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Wel
Trust-Waikato
Antanas-Procuta
HCC
DTI
IT-Partners
Crombie-Lockwood
UFF
Holmes
ACLX
Julia-Watkins
Kingstons
Duffield-Murray
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Barbara-Turner-James-Gee
Slater
logan-campbell-logo
 
+ Export Events