Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

August 2018

Hamilton Book Month 2018 – Travels in Memory

Monday, 13th August, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Mrs. Krishnan’s Party

Wednesday, 15th August, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 18th August, 7:30 pm

The Tenth Annual Hamilton Circle Jerk

Saturday, 25th August, 7:00 pm - Sunday, 26th August, 12:00 am

Beautiful – A Grand Variety Dance Concert

Sunday, 26th August, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hamilton Book Month 2018 – Fiction Three Ways

Friday, 31st August, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
September 2018

Ending HIV presents 10’s 10’s 10’s Across The Board

Saturday, 1st September, 7:00 pm - Sunday, 2nd September, 12:00 am

**CANCELLED** Julia Deans: We Light Fires Album Release Tour

Sunday, 2nd September, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sensing Music – The Orchestral Galaxy & Max and the Alien

Sunday, 9th September, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

NZ Music Managers Forum – Marketing and Promoting Your Music

Wednesday, 12th September, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kororāreka: The Ballad of Maggie Flynn

Friday, 14th September, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 15th September, 7:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
BCD
Holmes
DTI
UFF
ACLX
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Lightwire
Scoff
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events