Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

Back to Square One?

Friday, 13th August, 11:00 am - Sunday, 15th August, 2:00 pm

Ka-Shue- CANCELLED

Tuesday, 17th August, 6:30 pm - Thursday, 19th August, 6:30 pm

Literary Salon #23- CANCELLED

Thursday, 19th August, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Jordan Luck Band – Whatever Happened? – NZ Winter Tour, Hamilton ***POSTPONED***

Friday, 20th August, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Virtual Make Things to Music

Saturday, 21st August, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Assassins ***POSTPONED – SEE DECEMBER***

Friday, 27th August, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 4th September, 7:30 pm

September 2021

Make Things to Music

Saturday, 18th September, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Junior by Conor Maxwell

Wednesday, 22nd September, 7:00 pm - Sunday, 26th September, 2:00 pm

Press Play | A Wintec theatre showcase

Wednesday, 29th September, 7:00 pm - Thursday, 30th September, 8:00 pm

October 2021

Literary Salon #23- Hamilton Book Month ***NEW DATE***

Sunday, 17th October, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Ka-Shue (Letters Home) ***CANCELLED***

Monday, 18th October, 6:30 pm

Exhibition Launch- Lefty Loosey Righty Tighty

Tuesday, 19th October, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events