Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Movers

Tuesday, 27th November, 7:00 pm - Thursday, 29th November, 8:30 pm
December 2018

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018

Saturday, 1st December, 5:00 pm - Saturday, 8th December, 10:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – The Nukes Workshop and Show

Saturday, 1st December, 5:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Pump Shed Tango/Myoo-choo-uh-liz-uh m

Saturday, 1st December, 6:00 pm - Saturday, 8th December, 10:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Wazwo Phyver vs. Jorge Stardust

Sunday, 2nd December, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Seen.

Sunday, 2nd December, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Ivy Blue

Tuesday, 4th December, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – D.I.V.O.R.C.E, The Home Game!

Wednesday, 5th December, 6:00 pm - Thursday, 6th December, 6:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Themes of Fear!: A Tribute to Film Composer Fabio Frizzi

Wednesday, 5th December, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Exit the King

Thursday, 6th December, 8:30 pm - Friday, 7th December, 8:30 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Sir Cedric and Friends! The Beginning: The Beginners Guide to Begin Stand-up Comedy

Friday, 7th December, 6:00 pm - Saturday, 8th December, 6:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Dungeon Ballers

Friday, 7th December, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 8th December, 7:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Q + A

Saturday, 8th December, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Trees At The Meteor 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 7:00 pm - Tuesday, 18th December, 10:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
BCD
Holmes
DTI
UFF
ACLX
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Lightwire
Scoff
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events