Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

May 2019

An Evening with Emily Writes

Friday, 10th May, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Hamilton Zinefest & After Party

Saturday, 11th May, 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Black Grace 20for20

Sunday, 12th May, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Road That Wasn’t There

Wednesday, 22nd May, 6:00 pm - Thursday, 23rd May, 6:00 pm

Tampocalypse

Friday, 24th May, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 25th May, 7:00 pm

CUT! & Promise and Promiscuity – a Museum and Meteor Mash-up!

Wednesday, 29th May, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Arts on Tour – My Name is Moana

Thursday, 30th May, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

June 2019

Cellfish

Saturday, 22nd June, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dance Folkus 19th Century Ball

Friday, 28th June, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
BCD
Holmes
DTI
UFF
ACLX
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Lightwire
Scoff
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events