Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

September 2020

Ngahinapouri Dance Presents “Dear Diary…”

Saturday, 19th September, 7:00 pm - Sunday, 20th September, 12:00 pm

The 39 Steps

Wednesday, 23rd September, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 26th September, 7:30 pm

Music to Make Things To

Saturday, 26th September, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

I’ve never felt more human- Exhibition Opening

Tuesday, 29th September, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Snow White and the Seven Pirates

Wednesday, 30th September, 10:30 am - Sunday, 4th October, 1:30 pm

October 2020

Intro to Improv

Monday, 5th October, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Improv on Stage

Wednesday, 7th October, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tröll

Thursday, 15th October, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 17th October, 6:00 pm

Olive Copperbottom: A Dickensian Tale of Love, Gin and the Pox

Thursday, 22nd October, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Music to Make Things To

Saturday, 24th October, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hopetoun Brown

Thursday, 29th October, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

November 2020

Unearthed

Thursday, 5th November, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 7th November, 7:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events