Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

One Hill Of A Fight – Return Season!

Friday, 11th August, 7:30 pm - Wednesday, 23rd August, 7:30 pm

Orchestras Central present ‘SENSING MUSIC’

Friday, 25th August - Sunday, 27th August

Sonoscopia

Friday, 25th August, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Music in the Round

Saturday, 26th August, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Pied Piper of Pirongia

Sunday, 27th August, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
September 2017

The 9th Annual Hamilton Circle Jerk

Saturday, 2nd September, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

IMPROV COMBAT 2017

Sunday, 3rd September, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

She Danced On A Friday

Wednesday, 6th September, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 9th September, 7:30 pm

INCREDIBLE- Drury Lane Youth in Performance

Sunday, 10th September, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

IMPROV COMBAT 2017

Sunday, 10th September, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Pecha Kucha 31 – with the Festival of Architecture

Thursday, 14th September, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer LIVE

Saturday, 16th September, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

IMPROV COMBAT 2017

Sunday, 17th September, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

IMPROV COMBAT 2017

Sunday, 24th September, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The Vagina Monologues

Wednesday, 27th September, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 30th September, 9:00 pm
October 2017

IMPROV COMBAT 2017

Sunday, 1st October, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

2017 Hamilton Fringe Festival

Sunday, 15th October, 8:00 am - Saturday, 28th October, 5:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Wel
Trust-Waikato
Antanas-Procuta
HCC
DTI
IT-Partners
Crombie-Lockwood
UFF
Holmes
ACLX
Julia-Watkins
Kingstons
Duffield-Murray
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Barbara-Turner-James-Gee
Slater
logan-campbell-logo
 
+ Export Events