Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

March 2021

The Lonely Hearts Assembly

Wednesday, 3rd March, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 6th March, 7:30 pm

The Museum of This Morning

Sunday, 7th March, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Voices of Women – Choose to Challenge

Monday, 8th March, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Literary Salon #20 – Raglan Inkspillers Writers Collective

Thursday, 11th March, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

RVCFEST 2021

Friday, 12th March, 6:00 pm - Saturday, 13th March, 6:00 pm

pool (no water)

Thursday, 18th March, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 20th March, 7:00 pm

Ian Sinclair: My Secret Life

Thursday, 25th March, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Waikato University Samoan Students Association presents Keep It Seki

Friday, 26th March, 8:00 pm - Saturday, 27th March, 12:00 am

Improv Sundae

Sunday, 28th March, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events