Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

June 2019

An Unseasonable Fall of Snow

Saturday, 8th June, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Matariki ki Waikato @ The Meteor

Wednesday, 19th June, 4:00 am - Thursday, 11th July, 9:30 pm

Literary Salon – Stanza 16

Thursday, 20th June, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Whiti: Concert + Open Mic

Friday, 21st June, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cellfish

Saturday, 22nd June, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Māori Sidesteps

Sunday, 23rd June, 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm

Smokefreerockquest – Waikato Final

Friday, 28th June, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dance Folkus 19th Century Ball

Saturday, 29th June, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

July 2019

Pentimento: The Parting Gift of Sylvia Torrance

Tuesday, 2nd July, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 6th July, 7:30 pm

Carnivorous Plant Society

Friday, 5th July, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Ihirangaranga (vibrations)

Thursday, 11th July, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The Prince and the Pea

Monday, 15th July, 10:30 am - Saturday, 20th July, 1:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events