Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Meteor Theatre

+ Google Map
1 Victoria st
Hamilton, New Zealand
www.themeteor.co.nz

August 2019

Politics in the Tron presents Political Mix

Wednesday, 21st August, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mum’s Kitchen

Thursday, 22nd August, 7:30 pm - Friday, 23rd August, 9:00 pm

TWSO: Rob in Da Hood

Sunday, 25th August, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Candidates: The Climate Edition

Wednesday, 28th August, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

September 2019

‘COOL’ – A Grand Variety Dance Concert

Sunday, 1st September, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Riding in Cars With (Mostly Straight) Boys

Wednesday, 4th September, 7:30 pm - Sunday, 8th September, 4:00 pm

HOT MESS

Sunday, 8th September, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

aloFA

Thursday, 12th September, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 14th September, 7:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Hine/Wāhine

Wednesday, 18th September, 5:30 pm - Saturday, 28th September, 5:30 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Sorry For Your Loss

Wednesday, 18th September, 8:00 pm - Wednesday, 25th September, 8:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Births, Deaths & Marriages

Thursday, 19th September, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Courageous Conversations

Friday, 20th September, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Soft N Hard

Friday, 20th September, 8:00 pm - Saturday, 21st September, 10:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Stitch and Bitch

Saturday, 21st September, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Emerging Voices: Artificial Gods

Saturday, 21st September, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Hine e Hine

Sunday, 22nd September, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – How We Survive

Sunday, 22nd September, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Spinning Yarns and Tall Tales

Tuesday, 24th September, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – The Voices of Women – He Māngai Wāhine

Thursday, 26th September, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Aroha is a Māori

Friday, 27th September, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 28th September, 2:00 pm

Toi Wāhine 2019 – Same But Different

Friday, 27th September, 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Toi Wāhine – Fempocalypse: A Cabaret for Toi Wāhine

Saturday, 28th September, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

October 2019

HOT MESS

Sunday, 13th October, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

November 2019

HOT MESS

Sunday, 10th November, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
Everest
DTI
ACLX
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
BCD
Lightwire
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
Holmes
UFF
Crombie-Lockwood
+ Export Events