Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017

Delaney Davidson presents The Magic Lightbox

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

PechaKucha Hamilton – Vol 32 at the Meteor

Thursday, 23rd November 2017, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Supertonic – Love the Arts

Saturday, 25th November 2017, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
December 2017

Room Break – The Heist Before Christmas

Friday, 1st December 2017, 10:00 am - Wednesday, 20th December 2017, 8:00 pm

THE QUEST

Friday, 1st December 2017, 6:30 pm - Sunday, 10th December 2017, 7:30 pm

Trees At The Meteor

Thursday, 14th December 2017, 7:00 pm - Tuesday, 19th December 2017, 10:00 pm
January 2018

Marrzipan Holiday Workshop

Tuesday, 23rd January, 10:00 am - Thursday, 25th January, 4:00 pm

Anthonie Tonnon – Two Free Hands Tour

Friday, 26th January, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
February 2018

Mothers (in da) Hood

Friday, 2nd February, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Star Jam Hamilton Community Disco

Friday, 16th February, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
BCD
Holmes
DTI
UFF
ACLX
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Lightwire
Scoff
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events