Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Spot the Difference

Friday, 6th April, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 7th April, 7:30 pm

Literary Salon – Stanza 12!

Thursday, 12th April, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hopetoun Brown & The Genius of Finn Scholes

Wednesday, 18th April, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

It’s Blue – Op Shop Ball

Saturday, 21st April, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

The Tale of Tsar Saltan

Monday, 23rd April, 10:30 am - Saturday, 28th April, 1:00 pm

The Bubble Show

Sunday, 29th April, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
May 2018

Hamtown Smakdown 2K18

Friday, 4th May, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 5th May, 7:00 pm

Wilson Dixon: What A Country! – presented by Zanetti Productions

Tuesday, 8th May, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hamilton Zinefest 2018

Saturday, 12th May, 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

The Sculpture Park Open Day

Saturday, 19th May, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
BCD
Holmes
DTI
UFF
ACLX
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Lightwire
Scoff
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events