Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Wintec Future Fashionistas

Sunday, 18th November, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Messy Magic Adventure

Tuesday, 20th November, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Seven Deadly Stunts

Tuesday, 20th November, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rauru

Wednesday, 21st November, 7:30 pm - Friday, 23rd November, 8:30 pm

OOH La La Burlesque

Saturday, 24th November, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Pax Assadi: Brown Famous

Sunday, 25th November, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Movers

Tuesday, 27th November, 7:00 pm - Thursday, 29th November, 8:30 pm
December 2018

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018

Saturday, 1st December, 5:00 pm - Saturday, 8th December, 10:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – Pump Shed Tango/Myoo-choo-uh-liz-uh m

Saturday, 1st December, 6:00 pm - Saturday, 8th December, 10:00 pm

Hamilton Fringe Festival 2018 – The Nukes Tenth Anniversary Workshop and Show

Saturday, 1st December, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Manatu Taonga
Lotto
HCC
Trust-Waikato
Lion
Caiger
Grassroots
Wel
Foster
PAUA_ON_BLK_PROCESS.eps
BCD
Holmes
DTI
UFF
ACLX
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Lightwire
Scoff
Crombie-Lockwood
 
+ Export Events