Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

IMPROV COMBAT 2017 – Round xx

Sunday, 24th September, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The Vagina Monologues

Wednesday, 27th September, 7:30 pm - Saturday, 30th September, 9:00 pm
October 2017

IMPROV COMBAT 2017 – Final Round

Sunday, 1st October, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

(In)Visible New Zealand Film Festival

Wednesday, 4th October, 7:00 pm - Saturday, 14th October, 7:00 pm

VOICES OF THE LAND – (In)Visible NZ Film Festival

Wednesday, 4th October, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CHILDREN OF THE MIGRATION – (In)Visible NZ Film Festival

Thursday, 5th October, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A TASTE OF PLACE: STORIES OF FOOD AND LONGING- (In)Visible New Zealand Film Festival

Friday, 6th October, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Vishtèn

Friday, 6th October, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Imperfect Offering presents: The Music of Leonard Cohen – A Commemorative Concert

Saturday, 7th October, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

HAMILTON FUN PALACE

Sunday, 8th October

Like us on Facebook

And never miss a show!

 
Wel
Trust-Waikato
Antanas-Procuta
HCC
DTI
IT-Partners
Crombie-Lockwood
UFF
Holmes
ACLX
Julia-Watkins
Kingstons
Duffield-Murray
Scoff
Scott-Sound-Lighting
Barbara-Turner-James-Gee
Slater
logan-campbell-logo
 
+ Export Events